Contact Us

Joyce Niebauer                                           Shawn M. Veneskey

President/CEO                                                           Billing & Licensing Coordinator

Phone: 814-420-8019 x302 (Office)                        Phone: 814-420-8019 x301 (Office)

Fax: 814-420-8279                                                 Fax: 814-420-8279

Email: Joynieb@superiorhumanservices.com      Email: Shawn@superiorhumanservices.com

Amanda Veneskey                                       Vickie Gray

Program Specialist                                                     Assistant Program Specialist

Phone: 814-420-8019 x303 (Office)                         Phone: 814-420-8019 x304 (Office)

Fax: 814-420-8279                                                  Fax: 814-420-8279

Email: Amanda@superiorhumanservices.com         Email: Vickie@superiorhumanservices.com

 

Christine Messina                                        Bobbi Farabaugh

Medical Manager                                                            Financial Manager

Phone: 814-420-8019 x305 (Office)                              Phone: 814-420-8019 x309 (Office)

Fax: 814-420-8279                                                        Fax: 814-420-8279

 Email: Chrissy@superiorhumanservices.com        Email: Bobbi@superiorhumanservices.com

Katherine Carnevali                                            Annette Hess

Human Resources                                                     Behavior Specialist

Phone: 814-420-8019 x306 (Office)                        Phone: 814-420-8019 x305 (Office)

Fax: 814-420-8279                                                 Fax: 814-420-8279

Email: Katie@superiorhumanservices.com        Email: Annette@superiorhumanservices.com

Corporate Office

4200 Crawford Ave. Suite 300

Northern Cambria, PA 15714

(Above the Ameriserv Bank)

If you have any questions and would prefer to e-mail us, please use the form below:

[contact_form]